Introduction

    INTRODUCTION

    ACW |

    Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1983 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Building, Machinery, Roads and Power Sectors.

    Over 6900 printed copies of each ACW issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the construction industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25,900 leading construction-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download ACW issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

    Bonus copies of ACW magazine are distributed at leading construction-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where ACW is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

    CPH TEAM    Subscription Rates

    (E-mail domain is @cph.world)

    Founders

    Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

    Management

    President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

    Administrative / Business Development & Project Manager  Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

    Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

    Interim HR Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

    Editorial & Research

    Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

    Editor & Researcher Fatima Saab / f.saab@

    Circulation, Marketing & Sales

    Circulation, Marketing & Sales Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@ 

    Information Technology

    IT Operation & Support Officer Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

    Accounting & Finance

    Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

    Mail & Services

    Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

    Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

    Graphic & Web Design

    Graphic & Web Designer Shatha Yahfoufi / s.yahfoufi@

      

     Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine can be received monthly by subscription. The yearly subscription rate to ACW is:


    Lebanon

    1 Year

    $25

    2 Years

    $50

    3 Years

    $75

    Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

    1 Year

    $65

    2 Years

    $105

    3 Years

    $145

    Africa, Europe & Turkey

    1 Year

    $95

    2 Years

    $160

    3 Years

    $230

    Other Countries

    1 Year

    $120

    2 Years

    $210

    3 Years

    $305


    Further information on multi-year subscription rates and membership privileges can be found on the inserted subscription & membership card. For special student and group/bulk subsription rates, please send your request to Mr. Jad Aboulhosn (Circulation & Marketing Manager) at: subscriptions@cph.world

    Advertisers

    General Information

    Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine always strives to bring you the latest news on the Building, Construction Machinery, Road & Power Generation industries of the Middle East & North Africa (MENA). Evidently, ACW provides editorial coverage of a wide range of topics including country reports and project information that are of interest to industry professionals like you.