Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1983 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Building, Machinery, Roads and Power Sectors.

Over 6900 printed copies of each ACW issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the construction industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25,900 leading construction-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download ACW issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

Bonus copies of ACW magazine are distributed at leading construction-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where ACW is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

Press Releases

ATLAS Wheeled Excavator 140W “Big Foot”

The Big Foot The ATLAS 140W Big Foot

Full press release »

Bobcat Launches New Wheeled Excavator

E57W Stage IIIB compliant wheeled excavator

Full press release »

DSC Dredge Nominated as Finalist for Industry Award

NCDOT Dredge Manteo DSC Dredge a Reserve

Full press release »

CPH TEAM    Subscription Rates

(Email domain is


Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)


President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

General Manager / Business Development Manager Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Content & Research

Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Content Editor & Researcher Dana Hani / d.hani@

Content Editor & Researcher Fatima Saab / f.saab@

Circulation & Marketing

Circulation & Marketing Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@ 

Circulation & Marketing Officer Ibrahim Rihan / i.rihan@

Information Technology

IT Operation & Support Officers

Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@

Network & System Administrator 

Rajeh Merhi / r.merhi@

Accounting & Finance

Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@


 Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine can be received monthly by subscription. The yearly subscription rate to ACW is:


1 Year


2 Years


3 Years


Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year


2 Years


3 Years


Africa, Europe & Turkey

1 Year


2 Years


3 Years


Other Countries

1 Year


2 Years


3 Years


Further information on multi-year subscription rates and membership privileges can be found on the inserted subscription & membership card. For special student and group/bulk subsription rates, please send your request to Mr. Jad Aboulhosn (Circulation & Marketing Manager) at:






Cheng Day Machinery Works Co., Ltd

Condor SPA


E.A. FIERE DI VERONA (Samoter 2017)

Haitec Transmission Equipment Co.,Ltd

Inspection Instrument Inc

Manitowoc Crane Group

Pile Dynamics, Inc.


Progress Group (Echo Precast Engineering)

The Big 5 Show 2016 (dmg::events)

General Information

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine always strives to bring you the latest news on the Building, Construction Machinery, Road & Power Generation industries of the Middle East & North Africa (MENA). Evidently, ACW provides editorial coverage of a wide range of topics including country reports and project information that are of interest to industry professionals like you.