Introduction

INTRODUCTION

ACW |

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1983 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Building, Machinery, Roads and Power Sectors.

Over 6900 printed copies of each ACW issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the construction industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25,900 leading construction-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download ACW issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

Bonus copies of ACW magazine are distributed at leading construction-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where ACW is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

CPH Team    Subscription Rates

(Email domain is @cphworldmedia.com)

Founders

Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

Management

President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

General Manager / Business Development Manager Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Editorial & Research

Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Managing Editor & Researcher Mohamad Rabih Chatila / mr.chatila@

Editor & Researcher Dana Hani/ d.hani@

Editor & Researcher Rasha Reslan / r.reslan@

Circulation & Marketing

Circulation & Marketing Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@

Information Technology

IT Operation & Support Officers

Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@

Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Accounting & Finance

Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

  

Lebanon

1 Year

$25

2 Years

$50

3 Years

$75

Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year

$65

2 Years

$105

3 Years

$145

Africa, Europe & Turkey

1 Year

$95

2 Years

$160

3 Years

$230

Other Countries

1 Year

$120

2 Years

$210

3 Years

$305



Advertisers

Advertisers

Website

4 Projects Ltd.

www.viewpoint.com

AMMANN

www.ammann-group.com

BUILDEX Dhahran 2016 (Dhahran International Exhibitions Company)

www.diec.com.sa

Chemgrout

www.chemgrout.com

Cheng Day Machinery Works Co. Ltd.

www.chengday.com.tw

CONDOR SPA

www.condorspa.com

DIECI

www.dieci.com

GEOFLUID 2016 (Piacenza Expo SpA)

www.geofluid.it

Pile Dynamics, Inc.

www.pile.com/spt

PRAMAC

www.pramac.com

Progress Group (EBAWE)

www.ebawe.de

Project Lebanon 2016 (ifp Group)

www.projectlebanon.com

Saudi Power 2016 (REC)

www.saudi-power.com

General Information

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine always strives to bring you the latest news on the Building, Construction Machinery, Road & Power Generation industries of the Middle East & North Africa (MENA). Evidently, ACW provides editorial coverage of a wide range of topics including country reports and project information that are of interest to industry professionals like you.