Introduction

INTRODUCTION

ACW |

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1983 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Building, Machinery, Roads and Power Sectors.

Over 6900 printed copies of each ACW issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the construction industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25,900 leading construction-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download ACW issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

Bonus copies of ACW magazine are distributed at leading construction-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where ACW is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

CPH TEAM    Subscription Rates

(Email domain is @cph.world)

Founders

Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

Management

President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

General Manager  Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Business Development

Business Development & Project Management

Elie H. Geagea /e.geagea@

Editorial & Research

Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Editor & Researcher Fatima Saab / f.saab@

Editorial & Research Manager Hadi Khatib / h.khatib@

Circulation, Marketing & Sales

Circulation, Marketing & Sales Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@ 

Circulation, Marketing & Sales Officer Ibrahim Rihan / i.rihan@

Information Technology

IT Operation & Support Officers

Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@

Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Accounting & Finance

Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Graphic & Web Design

Graphic & Web Designer Shatha Yahfoufi / s.yahfoufi@

  

 Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine can be received monthly by subscription. The yearly subscription rate to ACW is:


Lebanon

1 Year

$25

2 Years

$50

3 Years

$75

Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year

$65

2 Years

$105

3 Years

$145

Africa, Europe & Turkey

1 Year

$95

2 Years

$160

3 Years

$230

Other Countries

1 Year

$120

2 Years

$210

3 Years

$305


Further information on multi-year subscription rates and membership privileges can be found on the inserted subscription & membership card. For special student and group/bulk subsription rates, please send your request to Mr. Jad Aboulhosn (Circulation & Marketing Manager) at: subscriptions@cph.world

Advertisers

Advertisers

Website

Liebherr Holding

www.liebherr.com

Pile Dynamics Inc.

www.pile.com

Project Lebanon 2017 – ifp Group

www.projectlebanon.com

Sennebogen Maschinenfabrik GmbH

www.sennebogen.com

Troy Fuar Hizmetleri Tic Ltd Sti

www,troyexpo.com

TurkeyBuild Istanbul 2017 - ITE Turkey

www.ite-turkey.com

Wirtgen GmbH

www.writgen.de

 

General Information

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine always strives to bring you the latest news on the Building, Construction Machinery, Road & Power Generation industries of the Middle East & North Africa (MENA). Evidently, ACW provides editorial coverage of a wide range of topics including country reports and project information that are of interest to industry professionals like you.