Introduction

INTRODUCTION

ACW |

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1983 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Building, Machinery, Roads and Power Sectors.

Over 6900 printed copies of each ACW issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the construction industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25,900 leading construction-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download ACW issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

Bonus copies of ACW magazine are distributed at leading construction-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where ACW is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

CPH Team    Subscription Rates

(Email domain is @cphworldmedia.com)

Founders

Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

Management

President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

General Manager / Business Development Manager Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

Business Development Manager / Project Manager Ziad Boutros Tannous / z.tannous@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Content & Research

Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Content & Research Manager Ziad Boutros Tannous / z.tannous@

Content & Research Officer Dana Hani / d.hani@

Content & Research Officer Fatima Saab / f.saab@

Circulation & Marketing

Circulation & Marketing Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@

Information Technology

IT Operation & Support Officers

Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@

Accounting & Finance

Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

  

Lebanon

1 Year

$25

2 Years

$50

3 Years

$75

Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year

$65

2 Years

$105

3 Years

$145

Africa, Europe & Turkey

1 Year

$95

2 Years

$160

3 Years

$230

Other Countries

1 Year

$120

2 Years

$210

3 Years

$305



Advertisers

Advertisers

Website

Big 5 Kuwait 2016

www.Big5Kuwait.com

Chemgrout

www.chemgrout.com

Cheng Day Machinery Works Co., Ltd

www.chengday.com.tw

Graco BVBA

www.graco.com

Haitec Transmission Equipment Co.,Ltd

www.haitec.com.cn

HITACHI

www.hitachi.com.sg

Ileri Kalipçilik Makina Elektrik San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti (Vorne)

www.vorne.com.tr

Inspection Instruments, Inc.

www.inspectioninstruments.net

Pile Dymanics, Inc.

www.pile.com

PRAMAC

www.pramac.com

Saudi Build 2016 - REC

www.saudibuild-expo.com

Tepe Prefabricated Construction Industry & Trade Inc.

www.tepeprefabrik.com.tr

General Information

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine always strives to bring you the latest news on the Building, Construction Machinery, Road & Power Generation industries of the Middle East & North Africa (MENA). Evidently, ACW provides editorial coverage of a wide range of topics including country reports and project information that are of interest to industry professionals like you.