Introduction

INTRODUCTION

ACW |

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine, published on a monthly basis since 1983 in a bi-lingual (English – Arabic) format by CPH World Media, is a leading B2B magazine that provides information about the latest developments and technologies related to the Building, Machinery, Roads and Power Sectors.

Over 6900 printed copies of each ACW issue are distributed monthly to decision makers in leading private and public companies located in the MENA region involved in the construction industry. Notifications are sent via email to over 25,900 leading construction-related companies located mostly in the MENA region to enable them download ACW issues as PDF documents or to browse them online.

Bonus copies of ACW magazine are distributed at leading construction-related events held in the MENA region and beyond where ACW is generally recognized by organizers as either an official or a supporting magazine.

CPH TEAM    Subscription Rates

(Email domain is @cphworldmedia.com)

Founders

Mr.Fathi Chatila • Mrs. Mona Chatila (1944 - 2006)

Management

President & Publisher Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

General Manager / Business Development Manager Mohamad Rabih Chatila /mr.chatila@

Administrative Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Administrative Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

Content & Research

Editor-in-Chief Fathi Chatila / f.chatila@

Content Editor & Researcher Dana Hani / d.hani@

Content Editor & Researcher Fatima Saab / f.saab@

Circulation & Marketing

Circulation & Marketing Manager Jad Aboulhosn / j.aboulhosn@ 

Circulation & Marketing Officer Ibrahim Rihan / i.rihan@

Information Technology

IT Operation & Support Officers

Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mostafa Mohtadi / m.mohtadi@

Mazen Bou Diab / m.boudiab@

Network & System Administrator 

Rajeh Merhi / r.merhi@

Accounting & Finance

Accountant Hala Nizam / h.nizam@

Mail & Services

Mail & Services Manager Abdul Rahman Hallak / ar.hallak@

Mail & Services Officer Ali Zaraket / a.zaraket@

  

 Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine can be received monthly by subscription. The yearly subscription rate to ACW is:


Lebanon

1 Year

$25

2 Years

$50

3 Years

$75

Arab Countries, Cyprus, Iran

1 Year

$65

2 Years

$105

3 Years

$145

Africa, Europe & Turkey

1 Year

$95

2 Years

$160

3 Years

$230

Other Countries

1 Year

$120

2 Years

$210

3 Years

$305


Further information on multi-year subscription rates and membership privileges can be found on the inserted subscription & membership card. For special student and group/bulk subsription rates, please send your request to Mr. Jad Aboulhosn (Circulation & Marketing Manager) at: subscriptions@cphworldmedia.com

Advertisers

Advertisers

Website

AMMANN

www.ammann-group.com

Chemgrout

www.chemgrout.com

Cheng Day Machinery Works Co., Ltd

www.chengday.com.tw

Condor SPA

www.condorspa.com

DIECI SRL

www.dieci.com

Graco BVBA

www.graco.com

Haitec Transmission Equipment Co.,Ltd

www.haitec.com.cn

Liebher Holding       

www.liebherr.com

Manitowoc Crane Group

www.manitowoccranes.com

Pile Dynamics, Inc.

www.pile.com

PLATFORM BASKET SRL

www.platformbasket.com

Pramac         

www.pramac.com

Progress Group (Ebawe)

www.ebawe.de

Progress Group (Tecnocom)

www.tecnocom.com

Sennebogen Maschinenfabrik GmbH

www.sennebogen.com

The Big 5 Show 2016 (dmg::events)

www.thebig5.ae

 

General Information

Arab Construction World (ACW) magazine always strives to bring you the latest news on the Building, Construction Machinery, Road & Power Generation industries of the Middle East & North Africa (MENA). Evidently, ACW provides editorial coverage of a wide range of topics including country reports and project information that are of interest to industry professionals like you.